Contact

Contact ASIFlex with any questions regarding all aspects of your program and you will get a live person, not an automated system.

Our customer service department is here to help you with any questions or concerns that arise. If you cannot find an answer to your question on our website, please contact us directly for more information.


Information

Phone Hours:

Time Zone Monday-Friday Saturday
Eastern 8 am - 8 pm 10 am - 2 pm
Central 7 am - 7 pm 9 am - 1 pm
Mountain 6 am - 6 pm 8 am - Noon
Pacific 5 am - 5 pm 7 am - 11 am
Alaska 4 am - 4 pm 6 am - 10 am
Hawaii 3 am - 3 pm 5 am - 9 am

Holidays: *If these holidays fall on a Saturday, then ASI offices will be closed on the preceding Friday. If these holidays fall on a Sunday, then ASI offices will be closed on the following Monday.

Website availability: The websites are unavailable on Sundays from 7:00 am CT to 8:00 am CT for regularly scheduled system maintenance.

Phone: 1-800-659-3035

Fax: 1-877-879-9038

Mail: PO Box 6044, Columbia, MO 65205-6044

Physical Address: 201 W. Broadway, #4C, Columbia, MO 65203

Email: [email protected] *For your security, please do not include any specific health information in an email.